产品中心

MORE

最新动态

MORE

行业最高清led透明屏亮相金罡视觉

经过金罡视觉研发团队坚持不懈的改进,设计,在高清全彩透明屏显示方案上取得重大进步。 在公司团队共同努力下,新型的led吊装透明屏广告机正式亮相广大客户,超清广告机的出现,将成为金罡视觉在led透明屏领域上重大的突破。

  • 金罡视觉-2019年秋季团建韶关之旅
  • 金罡视觉扩大生产力,专注领航专业LED透明屏
  • LED透明屏幕怎么检修?常见问题解决办法
  • 透明LED显示屏与常规SMD显示屏有哪些区别

关于金罡

MORE

金罡视觉技术(深圳)有限公司于2016年创立于前海,公司创立之初就坚持创新,坚信只要不断地研发才能带给客户更好的体验的产品,同时严格把控质量,坚持客户第一,服务至上。虽然成立不到两年,已经拥有在透明屏领域五年的研发生产经验,也是最早透明屏开发的参与者。

公司目前产品主要包括:LED透明屏、舞台透明屏、LED玻璃屏、办公楼、商城、观光电梯、玻璃栈道等领域,公司产品远销国内外,广受赞誉。

作为深圳市南山区的创新创业资助企业,在研发型企业鳞次栉比的南山区,金罡视觉技术以自己优秀的团队得到政府的大力支持,作为一个创业不久的企业是非常不容易的。金罡视觉技术团队由海归博士学者带队,与深圳大学形成学企合作,在保证后续蓬勃的研发推进的基础上,不断开拓市场。成立不到两年已经在全国三十多个省市形成了自己的市场,并且不断蔓延到全国各个城市,同时在海外建立了深度合作的合作伙伴。

Image description

合作客户

Image Description
Image Description
Image Description
Image Description
Image Description
Image Description
Image Description
Image Description

Full-color LED Transparent Screen | Window Transparent Screen | LED KTPOSTER | Stage Transparent Screen | Special-shaped Transparent Screen | K&G VISUAL | 4009901123

PRODUCT

MORE

SELECTED CASES

MORE

K&G Visual Technology(Shenzhen) Co., Ltd committed to providing high quality, high performance LED transparent screen products, services and solutions for professional channel customers and end customers at home and abroad.

NEWS

MORE
  • Transparent display screen, from the station display application to see led transparent screen customization requirements
  • Why do transparent screen manufacturers receive more and more demand for customized transparent LED screens
  • Led transparent screen is applied in science and technology museum
  • What is the difference between LED transparent screen and ordinary LED screen

ABOUT US

MORE

K&G Visual Technology (Shenzhen) Co., Ltd. is established in QianHai in 2016. At the beginning of its establishment, the company insisted on innovation and firmly believed that only continuous R&D could bring customers better experience of products.

At present, the company's products mainly include: LED transparent screen, stage transparent screen, LED glass screen, LED window screen, transparent advertising machine, LED wall screen. Our products are widely used in store windows, offices. In the fields of public buildings, shopping malls, sightseeing elevators, glass trestles and so on. The products is widely recognized both at home and abroad.

As an innovative entrepreneurship subsidized enterprise in NanShan District of Shenzhen City where R&D enterprises are in large number, K&G Visual Technology has received strong support from the government with its excellent team. It is very difficult for a company to start a business soon.The company team is led by returned Ph.D. scholars and cooperates with Shenzhen University to continuously develop the market on the basis of ensuring R&D advancement. The mission of the company is to make the glass curtain wall a beautiful landscape of the city.

Image description

OUR PARTNER

Image Description
Image Description
Image Description
Image Description
Image Description
Image Description
Image Description
Image Description